Dedicated to the Fair and Impartial Administration of Justice by Providing Quality Education, Assistance, and Support for Municipal Courts across the State of Texas.



The map below reflects the approximate location of the ten TMCA regions. Find the region which would most likely contain your county, then click on the region link below for a list of cities and counties within that region.

Be sure to visit the Board of Directors Page for Regional Director contact information.

Region I           Region VI

Region II         Region VII

Region III       Region VIII

Region IV       Region IX

Region V        Region X