Dedicated to the Fair and Impartial Administration of Justice by Providing Quality Education, Assistance, and Support for Municipal Courts across the State of Texas.

SignInButton.png

Board of Directors


President
Hon. Stewart Milner
Presiding Judge
City of Arlington
P.O. Box 90403 MS 63-0200
Arlington, TX 76004
Tel: 817.459.6980
Fax: 979.764.3894
stewart.milner@arlingtontx.gov
 
 
 


Milner.jpg
President-Elect
Hon. Michael Acuña
Municipal Judge
City of Dallas
2014 Main Street, Room 331
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: 214.671.9934
Fax: 214.243.2110
michael.acuna@dallascityhall.com
 
 
 
 
 

Acuna.jpg

 
First Vice-President
Hon. Esmeralda Peña Garcia
Associate Presiding Judge
City of Houston
1400 Lubbock
Houston, TX 77003
Tel: 713.247.5464
Fax: 713.247.8747
esmeralda.garcia@houstontx.gov


 Judge Garcia headshot.png
Second Vice-President
Hon. Robin A. Ramsay
Presiding Judge
City of Denton
601 E. Hickory, Suite D
Denton, TX 76205
Tel: 940.349.8139
Fax: 940.349.9924
raramsay@cityofdenton.com
 
Ramsay.jpg
Secretary
Ms. Hilda Cuthbertson
3814 Park Meadow Lane
Bryan, Texas 77802
Tel: 979.224.0596
Fax: 
hcuthbert@suddenlink.net
 
 
 
 
 
Cuthbertson.jpg 
Treasurer
Hon. Robert C. Richter
Presiding Judge
City of Missouri City
1350 NASA Parkway, Ste. 200
Houston, TX 77058
Tel: 281.333.9229
Fax: 281.333.1814
richter333@juno.com
 
 
 
Richter.jpg 
Region I Director
Sheila Seymore
Court Administrator
City of Canyon
301 16th Street
Canyon, TX 79015
Tel:  806.655.5023
Fax:  806.655.5007
 
 
 
 Sheila Seymore.jpg
Region II Director
Hon. James D. Rodgers
Deputy Chief Judge
City of Fort Worth
1000 Throckmorton Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Tel: 817.392.6715
Fax: 817.392.8670
danny.rodgers@fortworthtexas.gov 
 
 
 
 Rodgers.jpg
Region III Director
Brian Holman
Presiding Judge
City of Lewisville
1197 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
Tel:  972.219.3419
Fax:  972.219.3708
 
 
Photo Coming Soon.jpg Region IV Director
Vacant
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo Coming Soon.jpg
Region V Director
Hon. Sharon Hatten 
Presiding Judge 
City of Midland 
406 East Illinois 
Midland, TX 79702-1152 
Tel: 432.685.7300 
Fax: 432.685.7319 
shatten2018@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
 Hon.  Sharon Hatten.jpg
Region VI Director
Hon. Kathleen Person
Presiding Judge
City of Temple
401 North 3rd Street
Temple, TX 76501
Tel: 254.298.5687
Fax: 254.773.4301
kperson@templetx.gov
 
 
 
 
Person.jpg 
Region VII Director
Hon. John Bull
Presiding Judge
City of San Antonio
401 S. Frio Street
San Antonio, TX 78207
Tel: 210.207.7130
Fax: 210.207.4259
jbull@sanantonio.gov 
 
 
 
 
 
Bull.jpg 
Region VIII Director
Hon. Mike Davis
Presiding Judge
City of Conroe
2300 Plantation Dr.
Conroe, TX 77303
Tel: 936.522.3232
Fax: 936.522.3396
mdavis@cityofconroe.org
 
 
 
 
 
Davis.jpg
Region IX Director
Hon. Julie Escalante
Presiding Judge
City of Baytown
3120 N. Main St.
Baytown, TX 77521
Tel: 281.420.6690
Fax: 281.420.5810
julie.escalante@baytown.org
 
 
 
 
Escalante.jpg
Region X Director
Hon. Horacio Pena, Jr.
Municipal Judge
City of Mission
1200 East 8th Street
Mission, TX 78572
Tel: 956.580.8650
Fax:
 
 
 
 

 Photo Coming Soon.jpg
Past President
Hon. Edward Spillane
Presiding Judge
City of College Station
P.O. Box 9960 
College Station, TX 77842-7960
Tel: 979.764.3850
Fax: 979.764.3894
espillane@cstx.gov
 
 
 


 Spillane.jpg