Dedicated to the Fair and Impartial Administration of Justice by Providing Quality Education, Assistance, and Support for Municipal Courts across the State of Texas.


Annual Meeting Committee

The Annual Meeting Committee coordinates the planning and preparation of the Annual Conference as directed by the board.
Hilda Cuthbertson, Chair
Tel: 979.224.0596
Hon. Kathleen Person
Presiding Judge
City of Temple
Tel: 254.298.5687
Hon. Sharon Hatten
Presiding Judge
City of Midland
Tel: 432.685.7300
Karen Newsom
Court Administrator
City of Sulphur Springs
Tel: 903.885.7454
Hon. Robin Ramsay
Presiding Judge
City of Denton
Tel: 940.349.8139
Sheila Seymore
Court Administrator
City of Canyon
Tel: 806.655.5023