TMCA Seal

Texas Municipal
Courts
Association


  TMCA 2013 Board
< 2013 Board of Directors
     
  Board of Directors  
  Officers and Directors
FY 2013-2014
 
Click the Region heading below to see a list of cities within that Region's territory.
President
Hon. Julie Escalante

Presiding Judge
City of Baytown
3120 N. Main St.
Baytown, TX 77521
Telephone: 281.420.6690
Fax: 281.420.5810
email : julie.escalante@baytown.org
Judge Escalante Region I
Director
Hon. Gary Bellair
Presiding Judge
City of Ransom Canyon
24 Lee Kitchens Drive
Ransom Canyon, TX 79366
Telephone: 806.829.2470
Judge Bellair Region VII
Director
Hon. Edward Spillane

Presiding Judge
City of College Station
P.O. Box 9960
College Station, TX 77842-7960
Telephone: 979.764.3850
Fax: 979.764.3894
email : espillane@cstx.gov
Judge Spillane
President-Elect
Hon. Kathleen Person

Presiding Judge
City of Temple
401 North Third Street
Temple, TX 76502
Telephone: 254.298.5687
Fax: 254.773.4301
email: kperson@ci.temple.tx.us
Judge Person Region II
Director
Hon. Ninfa Mares, Chief Judge
City of Fort Worth
Municipal Court
1000 Throckmorton
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Telephone: 817.392.6715
Fax: 817.392.8670

email: ninfa.mares@fortworthtexas.gov
Judge Mares Region VIII
Director
Ellen Guerrant Berner
Court Administrator
City of Texas City
1004 9th Ave N
Texas City, TX 77590
Telephone: 409.643.5800
Email: Eguerrant@texas-city-tx.org
Judge Berner
First Vice-President
Hon. Sharon Hatten

Municipal Judge
City of Midland
406 East Illinois
Midland, TX 79702-1152
Telephone: 432.685.7300
Fax: 432.685.7319
email: shatten2018@yahoo.com
Judge Hatten Region III
Director
Hon. Michael Acuna
Municipal Judge
City of Dallas
2014 Main Street, Ste. 331
Dallas, TX 75201
Telephone: 214.671.9901
email: michael.acuna@dallascityhall.com
Judge Acuna Region IX
Director
Hon. Esmeralda Pena Garcia
City of Houston
1400 Lubbock
Houston, TX 77003
Telephone: 713,247.8920
email:
Esmeralda.Garcia@houstontx.gov
Judge Garcia
Second Vice-President
Hon. Robin A. Ramsay
Presiding Judge
City of Denton
601 E. Hickory, Suite D
Denton, TX 76205
Telephone: 940.349.8139
Fax: 940.349.9924
email: raramsay@cityofdenton.com
Judge Ramsay Region IV
Director
Hon. Phyllis Rogers
Presiding Judge
City of Sulphur Springs
312 S. David Street, Suite A
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482-2794
Telephone: 903.885.7454
Fax: 903.438.9548
email: plrogers3@yahoo.com
Judge Rogers Region X
Director
Hon. Kathleen "Kate" Henley
1601 No. Bicentennial Blvd.
McAllen, TX 78501
Telephone: 956.681.2900
email: khenley@mcallen.net
Judge Henley
Secretary
Ms. Hilda Cuthbertson
Municipal Court Administrator
City of Bryan
P.O. Box 1000
Bryan, TX 77805
Telephone: 979.209.5424
Fax: 979.731.1760
email: hcuthbertson@bryantx.gov
Hilda Cuthbertson Region V
Director
Hon. Richard Olivo
Municipal Judge Court 4
City of El Paso
306 Thunderbird Drive
El Paso, TX 79912
Telephone: 915.833.1614
email: rick@olivolaw.com
Judge Olivo Past President
Hon. Brian Holman
Presiding Judge
City of Lewisville
P. O. Box 299002
Lewisville, TX 75029-9002
Telephone: 972.219.3419
Fax: 972.219.3708
email: bholman@cityoflewisville.com
Judge Holman
Treasurer
Hon. Robert C. Richter
Presiding Judge
City of Missouri City
1350 NASA Parkway, Ste. 200
Houston, TX 77058
Telephone: 281.333.9229
Fax: 281.333.1814
email: richter333@juno.com
Judge Richter Region VI
Director
Hon. Dan Francis
Presiding Judge
City of Hewitt
P.O. Box 610
Hewitt, TX 76643
email: court@cityofhewitt.com
     

 

 

Button Join Button Give Button Volunteer Button Honor Button Nominate Button Ask/Comment